evil eye

This face is something he just started doing on his own one day after I raised my eyebrows up really fast over and over at him.  I think it was his way of doing it.  He’d make such a serious and scolding face, and then he’d laugh hysterically.  It quickly became a thing, so we began calling it the “evil eye”.  This is an older “trick” that he’s actually been doing for a while, but before tonight I’d point the camera at him to catch it and he’d stop and say “cheese”.  (You’d think this child has had his picture taken many times or something).

I won’t keep you waiting any longer.  I’m so excited that I can finally share with you my current favorite Oscar trick.

3 responses to “evil eye

  1. abby

    so serious around 0:07. little ham. perhaps the universe is telling him he should be an ac-tor?

  2. Jane Conder

    Love, love, love the blog. I really missed keeping up with the “baby”. ( don’t tell him I called him that!)

    • Thanks, Jane… and thanks for coming by! It was good to see you today! Don’t worry, he still calls himself baby when he looks in the mirror, which is just fine with me. As far as I’m concerned he’ll always be “baby.”

Leave a Reply

