gross and delicious all in one post

It is common knowledge that my feelings for ketchup are less than positive.  Call me un-American if you must, but we’ve never really been on speaking terms.  My son, however, seems to love it enough for the two of us.  If you needed confirmation, here he is dipping blueberries (yes, plural) in it.

To counter all the yuckiness in the above video, I thought I’d share a sweet treat that I just pulled from the oven.

Red velvet cheesecake brownies, I don’t know that I can keep from cutting into you right now, so that I can take you to a family gathering this afternoon.  Wish me luck, and check out the recipe for yourself.

Leave a Reply

