4th of july parade

I love this town.  I love that they love a good parade too.  They do homecoming, Christmas and 4th of July parades… I may even be forgetting one or two.

We had a nice morning enjoying the parade with friends.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

With our upcoming “staycation” with my family, we’re celebrating the rest of the day at home.  Post-nap plans include water balloons and/or sprinkler, cooking out, and setting off some small fireworks at home (thanks to the lady that accidentally overcharged me and loaded us up for the night, when I was only looking for sparklers and snakes).  I apologize to our neighbors in advance.

Happy 4th to all of you!

Leave a Reply

