20 weeks ultrasound

While we’ve known for about 2 weeks now, I’m just now getting to uploading our 20 week ultrasound pictures.  From the beginning, Oscar said it was a boy, and he was RIGHT!  (It was clear from the very first shot the tech put on the screen…this boy isn’t shy.)  Everything looked great, and we couldn’t be more excited!

EPSON MFP imageEPSON MFP imageEPSON MFP image

Here are a couple pictures Greg snapped at 20 weeks.  (Sorry little fella, your parents have been slackers on the monthly pictures as you grow)IMG_0581 IMG_0568

I’m feeling good.  I often forget I’m pregnant, until I wonder why I’m out of breath much quicker running around the house playing hide and seek, lightsabers, or pretending to be Batman and Robin or pirates with Oscar.

Now, if you’ll excuse me… I’ve got to break it to Oscar that we will not be naming him Baby Daddy.

Leave a Reply

