jump n play

We’ve only been to Jump n Play (or as Oscar calls it, Jumping Play) twice now.  I’m sure the place is a lovely petri dish of germs, and my germ crazy husband would prefer I never take them there, but we have all been cooped up too much this winter and they have a blast jumping and playing. 

Image

 

The last time we went, Evelyn wasn’t mobile, so it was much easier.  Taking them by myself yesterday wore me out a bit, until the nice lady working insisted I put Evelyn in one of the little kid areas for a break since we had the place to ourselves for a while.  She really is determined to keep up with Big Bro.  

ImageImage

Image

Added perk:  everyone naps afterward, myself included.  

Image

Sucking on her wrist and laying her head down, she begged for a nap during lunch.  

Image

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

